Education Day
Register Today!

January 22, 2015
 

Welcome to the Oregon and Southwest Washington Association for Health Care Recruitment (OSWAHCR).

As a chapter of the National Association for Health Care Recruitment (NAHCR), OSWAHCR is a non-profit statewide professional association of health care recruiters and human resources professionals who promote and exchange sound professional principles of health care recruitment.

We invite you to learn more about our organization and join us in providing leadership and support for health care recruitment through advocacy, education, networking and professional development.

2015 OSWAHCR Board Members

President:
President-Elect:
Secretary:
Treasurer:
Members at Large:

Past President:

    Marie Chamber, Providence Health and Services, marie.chambers@providence.org
Sean Edeline, Kaiser, sean.edeline@kp.org
Stephanie Payton, Infinity Rehab, sapayton@infinityrehab.com
Nick Ball, Banfield, nick.ball@banfield.net
Ronda Palo, Care Oregon, palosr@careoregon.org
Valerie Meister, The Vancouver Clinic, vmeister@tvc.org
Tiffany Hart, Willamette Dental, tbrown@willamettedental.com

Upcoming Meeting

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Home | About Us | Events | Membership | Job Postings | Contact Us

This site was designed and is being hosted by