OSWAHCR Meeting
Register Today!

Thursday, August 25th
 

Welcome to the Oregon and Southwest Washington Association for Health Care Recruitment (OSWAHCR).

As a chapter of the National Association for Health Care Recruitment (NAHCR), OSWAHCR is a non-profit statewide professional association of health care recruiters and human resources professionals who promote and exchange sound professional principles of health care recruitment.

We invite you to learn more about our organization and join us in providing leadership and support for health care recruitment through advocacy, education, networking and professional development.

2015 OSWAHCR Board Members

President:
President-Elect:
Secretary:
Treasurer:
Members at Large:

Past President:

    Sean Edeline, Kaiser Permanente, sean.edeline@kp.org
Travis Mack, Tuality Healthcare, travis.mack@tuality.org
Stephanie Payton, Providence Health and Services, Stephanie.Payton@providence.org
Brenda Purvis, Kaiser Permanente, brenda.purvis@kp.org
Valerie Meister, The Vancouver Clinic, vmeister@tvc.org
Jerry Davis, Adventist Health, davis12@ah.org
Marie Chambers, Providence Health and Services, marie.chambers@providence.org

Home | About Us | Events | Membership | Job Postings | Contact Us

This site was designed and is being hosted by